專業課程

HSArts 提供多種專門課程來適應特殊情況的學生。這包括針對國際學生、預科學校和遠程學習的項目。 HSArts 致力於為各種背景的學生提供優質教育和支持。

欲了解更多信息,請訪問相應頁面。

“這所學校非常適合我的兩個孩子,因為我堅信培養良好品格的價值觀。” 

— 家長

高中

舊金山藝術高中的課程得到了批准 加州大學AG項目。此外,美國大學理事會批准的 20 門先修課程 (AP) 以及 UC 批准的 14 門榮譽課程讓學生能夠接觸具有智力挑戰性的課程。

主要學科提供的所有課程均達到或超過加州的州標準,為學生在高選擇性大學的學習做好準備。 AP 和榮譽課程提供英語、歷史、數學、科學和中文課程。

準備好加入我們的社區了嗎?

安排参观?

保持联系!

订阅我们的时事通讯!

zh_TWChinese (Taiwan)
招生简章

订阅我们的通讯,了解最新的入场活动

Specialized Programs

HSArts offers several specialized programs to accommodate students of special circumstances. This includes programs for International students, Preparatory school, and Remote Learning. HSArts is dedicated to providing quality education and support for students of all backgrounds.

For more information, please visit the corresponding pages.

“The school was the perfect fit for my two children as I strongly believe in the values of building good character.” 

— Parent

High School Academics

San Francisco High School of the Arts’ curriculum is approved by the University of California’s A-G program. In addition, 20 Advanced Placement (AP) courses approved by the College Board, as well as 14 UC-approved honors level courses give students access to intellectually challenging coursework.

All courses offered in the major disciplines meet or exceed California’s state standards and prepare students for studies at highly selective colleges. AP and Honors courses are offered in English, History, Math, the Sciences and Chinese.

Ready to join our community?

Schedule a Tour?

Stay in Touch!

Sign up for our newsletter!