预备学校计划

欢迎来到旧金山艺术高中(HSArts)五年级预备学校课程(PSP)!我们的课程旨在为五年级学生提供全面的教育,为他们在六年级及以后的学习中取得成功做好准备。我们课程的一个重要组成部分就是我们对艺术的重视。

在 HSArts,我们相信艺术是全面教育的重要组成部分。在我们的预备课程中,学生将有机会探索各种艺术课程,这将有助于他们发展自己的创造技能,并为中学的艺术课程做好准备。

我们的艺术课程包括视觉艺术、音乐、舞蹈和戏剧。在视觉艺术方面,学生将学习绘画、油画和雕塑的基础知识,并有机会创作自己的艺术作品。在音乐方面,学生将学习乐理、识谱和乐器演奏。在舞蹈方面,学生将学习各种风格的舞蹈,包括芭蕾舞、中国舞和爵士舞,并有机会在观众面前表演。在戏剧方面,学生将学习表演、舞台技术和制作的基础知识,并有机会在戏剧或音乐剧中表演。

通过我们的艺术课程,学生将培养对艺术的热爱,并获得宝贵的技能,这将有助于他们在初中及以后的学习中取得成功。他们将学会创造性地表达自己,与他人合作,并培养强烈的职业道德。

在 HSArts,我们致力于为学生提供一个支持性和包容性的学习环境。我们相信,每个学生都有成功的潜能,我们将不懈努力,帮助学生充分发挥潜能。

我们期待与您的孩子合作,帮助他们在六年级及以后的学习和艺术方面取得成功!

在此回复 与我们的招生顾问进行电话会议,了解有关该计划的更多信息。

“这所学校非常适合我的两个孩子,因为我坚信培养良好品格的价值观。” 

— 家长

高中

旧金山艺术高中的课程得到了批准 加州大学AG项目。此外,美国大学理事会批准的 20 门先修课程 (AP) 以及 UC 批准的 14 门荣誉课程让学生能够接触具有智力挑战性的课程。

主要学科提供的所有课程均达到或超过加州的州标准,为学生在高选择性大学的学习做好准备。 AP 和荣誉课程提供英语、历史、数学、科学和中文课程。

准备好加入我们的社区了吗?

安排参观?

保持联系!

订阅我们的时事通讯!

zh_CNChinese (China)
招生简章

订阅我们的通讯,了解最新的入场活动

Preparatory School Program

Welcome to the 5th grade Preparatory School Program (PSP) at San Francisco High School of the Arts (HSArts)! Our program is designed to provide 5th grade students with a comprehensive education that will prepare them for success in 6th grade and beyond. One of the key components of our program is our emphasis on the arts.

At HSArts, we believe that the arts are an essential part of a well-rounded education. In our preparatory program, students will have the opportunity to explore a variety of arts classes that will help them develop their creative skills and prepare them for the arts programs of the middle school.

Our arts curriculum includes classes in visual arts, music, dance, and theater. In visual arts, students will learn the fundamentals of drawing, painting, and sculpture, and will have the opportunity to create their own works of art. In music, students will learn music theory, learn to read music, and how to play an instrument. In dance, students will learn a variety of styles, including ballet, Chinese dance, and jazz, and will have the opportunity to perform in front of an audience. In theater, students will learn the basics of acting, stagecraft, and production, and will have the opportunity to perform in a play or musical.

Through our arts classes, students will develop a love of the arts and gain valuable skills that will help them succeed in middle school and beyond. They will learn to express themselves creatively, work collaboratively with others, and develop a strong work ethic.

At HSArts, we are committed to providing our students with a supportive and inclusive learning environment. We believe that every student has the potential to succeed, and we work tirelessly to help our students reach their full potential.

We look forward to working with your child and helping them prepare for success in 6th grade and beyond, both academically and artistically!

Please RSVP here for a conference call with our admissions counselor to learn more about the program.

“The school was the perfect fit for my two children as I strongly believe in the values of building good character.” 

— Parent

High School Academics

San Francisco High School of the Arts’ curriculum is approved by the University of California’s A-G program. In addition, 20 Advanced Placement (AP) courses approved by the College Board, as well as 14 UC-approved honors level courses give students access to intellectually challenging coursework.

All courses offered in the major disciplines meet or exceed California’s state standards and prepare students for studies at highly selective colleges. AP and Honors courses are offered in English, History, Math, the Sciences and Chinese.

Ready to join our community?

Schedule a Tour?

Stay in Touch!

Sign up for our newsletter!