高中

HSArts 提供嚴格、高質量的學術教育,促進主動學習。通過人文、科學、技術、工程、數學 (STEM) 和中文的綜合課程,HSArts 學生在從 9 年級到 12 年級的四年時間裡取得了學術和藝術上的卓越成就。

“這所學校非常適合我的兩個孩子,因為我堅信培養良好品格的價值觀。” 

— 家長

高中

舊金山藝術高中的課程得到了批准 加州大學AG項目。此外,美國大學理事會批准的 20 門先修課程 (AP) 以及 UC 批准的 14 門榮譽課程讓學生能夠接觸具有智力挑戰性的課程。

主要學科提供的所有課程均達到或超過加州的州標準,為學生在高選擇性大學的學習做好準備。 AP 和榮譽課程提供英語、歷史、數學、科學和中文課程。

支持性環境

我們緊密聯繫的社區鼓勵學生熱愛學習,激勵他們在學業成長中發揮帶頭作用。我們的小班授課讓我們的專職教師能夠為學生提供他們應得的個性化關注。我們認識到學生的學習方式不同。 點擊這裡查看更多信息。

藝術與學術協同

研究證明,接受傳統藝術訓練的年輕人可以塑造品格並提高學術學習能力。通過對藝術的掌握,我們的學生學會了專注和自律,自然地養成了強烈的學習習慣,從而提高了學習效率。

“舊金山藝術高中太棒了。老師和工作人員的奉獻精神是超乎尋常的。他們確實關心整個孩子,並在需要時採取行動。我們的孩子去過的大多數學校都經常“談論”他們的價值觀。 SF 藝術高中有。它使世界變得不同。強烈推薦。” 

–八年級家長

如果您正在尋找一所熱情、積極、支持性的學校,可以探索藝術和學術領域,那麼舊金山藝術高中就是您的理想選擇。您將接受全面的教育,建立您的信心、自尊和學術技能,為您應對未來的任何挑戰做好準備。

準備好加入我們的社區了嗎?

安排参观?

保持联系!

订阅我们的时事通讯!

zh_TWChinese (Taiwan)
招生简章

订阅我们的通讯,了解最新的入场活动

High School Academics

HSArts offers a rigorous and high quality academic education that promotes active learning. Through an integrated curriculum in the humanities, science, technology, engineering, mathematics (STEM), and Chinese, HSArts students achieve academic and artistic excellence over a four year period from 9th through 12th grades.

“The school was the perfect fit for my two children as I strongly believe in the values of building good character.” 

— Parent

High School Academics

San Francisco High School of the Arts’ curriculum is approved by the University of California’s A-G program. In addition, 20 Advanced Placement (AP) courses approved by the College Board, as well as 14 UC-approved honors level courses give students access to intellectually challenging coursework.

All courses offered in the major disciplines meet or exceed California’s state standards and prepare students for studies at highly selective colleges. AP and Honors courses are offered in English, History, Math, the Sciences and Chinese.

A Supportive Environment

Our close-knit community encourages students to love learning, motivating them to take the lead in their academic growth. Our small class sizes allow our dedicated instructors to give students the individualized attention they deserve. We recognize that students learn differently. Click here for more information.

Arts and Academics Synergized

Research proves that young adults who train in the traditional arts build character as well as improve their academic learning capabilities. Through the mastery of the arts, our students learn focus and self-discipline, naturally developing strong study habits that enhance academic efficiency.

“SF High School of the Arts is AMAZING. The teacher and staff dedication is beyond par. They really do care about the children as a whole and take action when needed. Most schools our children have been to “talk about” their values a lot. SF High School of the Arts does. And it makes a world of difference. Highly recommend.” 

–8th grade parent

If you are looking for a warm, positive and supportive school where you can explore both the arts and academics fields, the San Francisco High School of the Arts is the place for you. You will receive a well-rounded education that builds your confidence, self-esteem and your scholastic skills to prepare you for any challenges that lie ahead.

Ready to join our community?

Schedule a Tour?

Stay in Touch!

Sign up for our newsletter!

en_USEnglish
Admissions Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter with the lastest admission events